Asisat Oshoala, Others Bag Glo Caf Awards! See list Of Winners…

The Globacom CAF Awards is one of Africa’s freest and fairest football awards, it is also one of the most respected and attended. The show which brings together African footballers, their coaches and referees from all corners of the continents has the goal of recognizing and celebrating football talents in the year under review,

This year’s edition is not an exemption. Participation, hard work and results are the benchmarks for this year’s GloCAFAwards.

Below are the winners of Glo Caf Awards 2016;

Africa Player of the year based in Africa – Denis Onyango

Referee of The Year – Bakary Papa Gasama

Coach of The Year – Pitso Mosimane

Youth Player Of The Year – Alex Iwobi

Most Promising Talent Of The Year – Kelechi Ihenacho

Women’s National Team Of The Year – Nigeria

Club Of The Year – Mamelodi Sundowns

National Team Of The Year – Uganda

Africa’s Finest Eleven Are – Pierre Emerick Aubameyang, Sadio Mane, Riyad Mahrez, Keagan Dolly, Khama Billiot, Rainford Kalaba, Joyce Lamalisa, Serge Aurier, Eric Bally, Ayman Abdannour, Denis Onyango.

African Player Of The Year – Ryad Mahrez

CAF Platinum Award –  Muhammadu  Buhari